Autograph book: Christmas


I know, I know, it is a bit early for an autograph book design for Christmas. But still, it is a great theme.

Now, my idea was to create a Disney icon trapped in ice with some little elements surrounding it. For the icon I grabbed the castle from Disneyland Paris and stuck it into the ice.

You can also discover some Christmas balls and acorns. I wanted to do something with Chip and/or Dale, so the story is that they are also trapped in the ice while they were collecting acorns.

Download the pages on the new site!

About Raoul

Say hello on my blog: DesignDisneyRaoul

Posted on October 13, 2011, in Autograph book designs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. this isn’t in direct connection to this post but i was curious. i found your blog while trying to locate a disney shirt design of the past and i was wondering if you could either help me find said shirt design or if you could help me design the shirt i want to design. i have next to no art skills what so ever but if i had some direction maybe i could head down the right track. i’m trying to make/find the design as a christmas present for a good friend of mine. any help would be much appriciated 🙂 thanks

