Autograph book: Halloween


 

On the DLRP-fans forum a question draw my attention, if I could made a cover for an autograph book with a Halloween theme. Now, I wanted to make it pretty dark, but yeah, it’s for Halloween, and there must be a castle on it.

So I’ve made a silhouette of the castle in Disneyland Paris and place the moon behind. If you look closely, you can see the face of the character from “A Nightmare Before Christmas” in the moon. In the window on the grand tower you can see the Evil Queen from Snowwhite using her black magic.

Download A5 format
Download 4×6 inch format

I hope you like it, so enjoy!

About Raoul

Say hello on my blog: DesignDisneyRaoul

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Autograph book designs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Autograph book: Halloween.

Comments are closed.

