Wallpaper: Heartbeat


A few days ago, I came with an idea of a monitor that measures heartbeats with in the middle the castle. It is the heartbeat of a true Disneylover.

And after a time photoshoping I came out with the one on the top of the post. I hope you like it.

Download the ‘Heartbeat’ wallpaper (1920 x 1080 px)

About Raoul

Say hello on my blog: DesignDisneyRaoul

Posted on August 31, 2011, in Wallpaper designs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Ziet er erg goed uit.. en ontzettend origineel!

  2. It looks amazing :o. I want to download this, but 4shared is asking for a password.

  3. I shared this on my Disney fan page for you. Thanks for creating it!!

  4. I love this design! I made a t-shirt from this idea, I hope you don’t mind! http://monzanitas.blogspot.com/2012/11/heartbeat-of-disney-t-shirt.html

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

